As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Medee Scene 4 (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN/2ASAX/BCL

Composer: Cherubini, Luigi

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 896


Medee Scene 4
for two clarinets, bassoon, two alto saxophones, and bass clarinet
by Luigi Cherubini (1760-1842)- Italian composer

Arranged by Michel Hanon