Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Previn, Andre

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59340


for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Andre Previn (b. 1929) - German-American pianist, conductor, and composer
I. Lively
II. Slow
III. Jaunty
Commissioned by the Orchestra of St. Luke's, the National Endowment for the Arts, and the Mary Flagler Cary Charitable Trust. Premiered in January, 1996.