Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Airs for the Seasons: "Spring"-FL(OB)/PN

Composer: Oswald, James

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55329


Airs for the Seasons: Spring
for flute (or violin, or oboe) and continuo with optional second violin part
by James Oswald (1711-1769)- Scottish composer and cellist
1. The Ranunculus
2. The Narcissus
3. The Crocus
This title comes with one solo part for flute, oboe, or violin, an optional second violin part, a fully realized keyboard part (playable on piano, cembalo, or harpsichord) as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.