Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Diversions Op 63 (Score Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/PN

Composer: Berkeley, Lennox

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55313


Diversions: Four Pieces for Eight Instruments
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and piano
by Lennox Berkeley (1903-1989)- British composer
I. Adagio
II. Vivace
III. Lento
IV. Allegro
This work was commissioned by the Delphos Ensemble who gave the first performance in July 1964 as part of a concert at the 1964 Cheltenham Festival. This title is only the score. Instrumental parts are available on hire from the publisher. 
Duration: 18:00