Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Lutoslawski, Witold

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55256


for oboe and piano
by Witold Lutoslawski (1913-1994)- Polish composer and conductor

Written as a tribute to the composer and pianist Alan Richardson (1904-1978). First performance given by Janet Craxton And Ian Brown in London, 1980.