The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major K292 (Waterhouse)-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55239


Sonata in Bb Major K292
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo- Allegro
Originally for bassoon and cello, this edition of the Sonata K292 has been arranged by William Waterhouse for Bassoon solo with Piano accompaniment.