We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Oboe Solos V2 (Brown)-OB/PN

Composer: Brown, James

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59318


Oboe Solos V2
for oboe and piano
Edited by James Brown, this collection contains:
1. Eichner- Menuet
2. Danzi- Andantino
3. Wiederkehr- Adagio
4. Righini- Menuetto and Trio
5. Cherubini- Andantino
6. Verroust- Andante Cantabile
7. Saint-Saens- The Nightingale
8. Fargues- Theme and Variations