Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Solos V2 (Waterhouse)-BSN/PN

Composer: Waterhouse, William

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55094


Bassoon Solos V2
for bassoon and piano
Edited by William Waterhouse (1931-2007)- British bassoonist and pedagogue

This collection is appropriate for the intermediate level bassoonist. 

1. Bertoli- Sonata Prima
2. Galliard- Largo from Sonata #1
3. Bach, JC- Allegro from "Non m'alletta"
4. Mozart- Rondo from K292
5. Devienne- Adagio from Sonata Op 24 #1
6. Jacobi- Adagio from Quartet for bassoon and strings
7. Jancourt- Romance sans Paroles
8. Bourdeau- Allegro from Troisieme Solo