Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Solos V1 (Waterhouse)-BSN/PN

Composer: Waterhouse, William

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59349


ColleBassoon Solos V1
for bassoon and piano
Edited by William Waterhouse (1931-2007)- English bassoonist and pedagogue
This collection is appropriate for the intermediate level bassoonist.
This collection contains:
1. Merci- Minuetto from Sonata #5
2. Corrette- Bruit de Chasse
3. Mozart- Andante from K292
4. Ritter- Minuet from quartet for bassoon and strings
5. Amon- Andante from Sonata Concertante Op 88
6. Milde- Three Easy Pieces #1
7. Milde- Three Easy Pieces #2
8. Milde- Three Easy Pieces #3
9. Vojacek- Scherzo- Kolomyjka