TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Solos V1-OB/PN

Composer: Brown, James

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55087


Oboe Solos V1
for oboe and piano
Edited by James Brown, this collection contains:
1. Danzi- Larghetto
2. Buchner- Orientale
3. Thurner- Andante in f minor
4. Poessinger- Menuetto and Trio
5. Rossini- Moment Musical
6. Rossini- Andante Sostenuto
7. Danzi- Arietta
8. Satie- Gymnopedie #1
9. Ferlendis- Adagio from "Concerto in F"