Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet, op. 90 - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Berkeley, Lennox

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59309


Quintet, op. 90
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn and piano
by Lennox Berkeley (1903-1989) - British composer
I. Andante- Allegro
II. Scherzo
III. Intermezzo

The Quintet, op. 90 was commissioned by the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center. It was first performed in Alice Tully Hall on January 30th, 1976. Dedicated to Frank Taplin.