Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Tessarini, Carlo

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 55004


Sonata #1 in F major
for oboe and piano
by Carlo Tessarini (1690-1765)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo affetuoso
IV. Presto
Edited by Evelyn Rothwell and Valda Aveling