TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Old French Dances-OB/PN

Composer: Marais, Marin

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 1614


Three Old French Dances
for oboe and piano
by Marin Marais (1656-1728)- French Baroque composer
1. L'Agreable
2. La Provencale
3. Le Basque
Freely transcribed by Janet Craxton and Alan Richardson.