TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Besozzi, Alessandro

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 1598


Sonata in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Alessandro Besozzi (1702-1775)- Italian composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Larghetto
IV. Allegretto
Edited and arranged by Evelyn Rothwell.