Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major (Rothwell) - OB/PN

Composer: Loeillet, Jean Baptiste

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59326


Sonata in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Jean Baptiste Loeillet (1680-1730) - Flemish Baroque composer
I. Largo cantabile
II. Allegro
III. Largo espressivo
IV. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Evelyn Rothwell. Figured Bass realization by A. Gibilaro.