ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 85-OB/PN

Composer: Bowen, York

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 1560


Sonata Op 85
for oboe and piano
by York Bowen (1884-1961)- English composer and pianist
I. Allegretto grazioso
II. Andante espressivo
III. Finale- Allegro giocoso

 Dedicated to Leon Goossens

Duration: 16:00-17:00