As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Challine, Paul

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 140


for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Paul Challine (1907-1994)- French composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Scherzo
III. Andante
IV. Finale