Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (1944) - OB/PN

Composer: Soderlundh, Lille Bror

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 59295


Concertino (1944)
for oboe and piano
by Lille Bror Soderlundh (1912-1957) - Swedish composer and singer
I. Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro

Duration: 13:25

A full orchestra score is available HERE