Click image above to zoom

Concertino (1944) (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Soderlundh, Lille Bror

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: HBM0026


Concertino (1944)
for oboe and string orchestra
by Lille Bror Soderlundh (1912-1957)- Swedish composer and singer

I. Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro

Duration: 13:25

This title is score only. Parts for performance are available on a rental basis only directly from the publisher. To order the solo part with piano reduction, please click on the following link: