As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major (Score)- OB d'AMORE/ORCH or OB/ORCH

Composer: Roman, Johan Helmich

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 6149p


Concerto in D Major
for oboe (or oboe d'amore) and piano
by Johan Helmich Roman (1694-1758)- Swedish Baroque composer, the "Father of Swedish Music"

I.  Allegro moderato
II. Andante lento
III. Allegro assai
This title is the full orchestral score to the Concerto in D Major. Orchestral parts are rental only from Carl Gehrmans. The piano reduction is available here