Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major - OB d'AMORE/PN or OB/PN

Composer: Roman, Johan Helmich

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 59283


Concerto in D Major
for oboe (or oboe d'amore) and piano
by Johan Helmich Roman (1694-1758) - Swedish Baroque composer, the "Father of Swedish Music"
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante lento
III. Allegro assai

This set includes a solo oboe d'amore part with piano reduction as well as a part transposed for solo oboe and an oboe Urtext part. A full orchestra score is available for purchase here