Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Solo Parts Only)-VLN/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Bortz, Daniel

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 6096


Concerto (1974)
for violin, bassoon, and chamber orchestra
by Daniel Bortz (b. 1943)- Swedish composer


This one-movement work comes with both solo parts printed on the same page. The copies are not in great shape, and have been discounted in price.