Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante Serioso Op 67b-OB/ORGAN or BSN/ORGAN

Composer: Frumerie, Gunnar de

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 6088


Andante Serioso Op 67b
for solo instrument (oboe or bassoon) and organ
by Gunnar de Frumerie (1908-1987)- Swedish composer and pianist

This title comes with solo parts for: flute, oboe, violin, viola, and cello. The cello part may be used by bassoon.