Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (1978)-OB/PN

Composer: Von Koch, Erland

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 6061U


Concerto (1978)
for oboe and piano
by Erland Von Koch (1910-2009)- Swedish composer
I. Allegro poco vivace
II. Canto nordico
III. Rondo

Duration: 15:00

This title is the piano reduction. The orchestra score is available here