The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canto Nordico-OB/PN

Composer: Von Koch, Erland

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 6061


Canto Nordico
for oboe (or solo voice) and piano
by Erland Von Koch (1910-2009)- Swedish composer

This piece comes with a flexible solo part, appropriate for oboe or voice.

There is no individual oboe/soprano part provided!

Duration: 5:00-6:00