Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata Piccolo Op 34c (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Karkoff, Maurice

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 5943


Serenata Piccolo Op 34c
for woodwind quintet
by Maurice Karkoff (1927-2013)- Swedish composer
I. Introduzione divertente
II. Intermezzo
III. Danza allegro
IV. Notturno
V. Coda

This title comes as parts only. To order a study score, please click here. 

Note: the part sets are not in pristine condition, and come unbound.

Duration: 11:00