From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Pezzi Brevi Op 113-SOLO OB

Composer: Karkoff, Maurice

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 5942


6 Pezzi Brevi Op 113 (1972)
for solo oboe
by Maurice Karkoff (1927-2013)- Swedish composer
    1. Meditazione
    2. Pastorale
    3. Scherzetto
    4. Canzonetta
    5. Capriccio
    6. Contemplazione