We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Monolog 2 - SOLO OB

Composer: Von Koch, Erland

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 59298


Monolog 2
for solo oboe
by Erland Von Koch (1910-2009) - Swedish composer
I. Andante sostenuto
II. Allegro molto vivace

Duration: 6:00