We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Quattro Tempi Op 55 (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Larsson, Lars-Erik

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 5768P


Quattro Tempi Op 55 (1968)
Divertimento for woodwind quintet
by Lars-Erik Larsson (1908-1986)- Swedish composer

    1. Tranquillo
    2. Agitato
    3. Sostenuto
    4. Giocoso

This title is score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/cg-5768-larsson-le-quattro-tempi-pts-ww5