Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quattro Tempi Op 55 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Larsson, Lars-Erik

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 5768S


Quattro Tempi Op 55 (1968)
Divertimento for woodwind quintet
by Lars-Erik Larsson (1908-1986)- Swedish composer
    1. Tranquillo
    2. Agitato
    3. Sostenuto
    4. Giocoso

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: