From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino Op 45 #4 (Score)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Larsson, Lars-Erik

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 5136P


Concertino Op 45 #4
for bassoon and orchestra
by Lars-Erik Larsson (1908-1986)- Swedish composer

This title is the full orchestral score for Larsson's Concertino. The piano reduction is available through the following link: