As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino Op 45 #4-BSN/PN

Composer: Larsson, Lars-Erik

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 5136U


Concertino Op 45 #4
for bassoon and piano
by Lars-Erik Larsson (1908-1986)- Swedish composer

Originally for bassoon and orchestra, this is the piano reduction. A full score is also available here