Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Eb Major K294b-OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: CF Schmidt (Germany)

Edition: 4481


Concerto in Eb major K294b
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio- Allegro moderato
II. Adagio- Romanze
III. Rondo- Moderato

Revised and edited by Jensen-Maedel. This work is attributed to Mozart, but is of doubtful authenticity. 

This title is also available for oboe and orchestra: