Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Eb Major K294b (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: CF Schmidt (Germany)

Edition: 4480b


Concerto in Eb major K294b
for oboe and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

I. Adagio- Allegro moderato
II. Adagio- Romanze
III. Rondo- Moderato

This title is revised and edited by Jensen-Maedel. It is attributed to Mozart, but of doubtful authenticity.

This set includes:

  • One full orchestra score
  • One set of String Parts: 2-2-1-1-1
  • One set of Harmonie parts: 1-0-2-2
  • Parts for two horns, two trumpets, and timpani.

It does not come with a solo oboe part, which must be purchased separately, with the piano reduction: