Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor, op. 52 - OB/PN

Composer: Grabert, Martin

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59124


Sonata in g minor, op. 52
for oboe and piano
by Martin Grabert (1868-1951) - German composer and organist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio dolce
III. Allegretto
Dedicated to Gottfried Schreiber, Staatsoper Berlin. Reprinted from the original Simrock Edition.