Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in b minor, op. 27 - OB/CL/PN

Composer: Destenay, Edouard

Publisher: Lauren

Edition: 59109


Trio in b minor, op. 27
for oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Edouard Destenay (1850-1924) - French composer
1. Allegro vivace
2. Andante non troppo
3. Presto
Reprinted from the 1906 Hamelle Edition.