Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto - BSN/PN

Composer: Grondahl, Launy

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59125


Concerto (1942)
for bassoon and piano
by Launy Grondahl (1886-1960) - Danish composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Rondo giocoso
Duration: 19:00