Click image above to zoom

9 German Arias HWV202-210-OB/SOP/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 8782


Title page notes that Arias are for Soprano, Violin (Flute, Oboe), and Basso Continuo. Set includes soprano part, instrumentalist part (violin, flute, or oboe), a separate basso part (cello or bassoon), and a keyboard part.