Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (score & parts) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Genzmer, Harald

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59120


for two oboes and English horn
by Harald Genzmer (1909-2007) - German composer and academic
I. Allegro moderato e amabile
II. Adagio
III. Capriccio- Allegro
IV. Variations on an Old Theme
V. Finale- Presto, ma non troppo
Duration: 15:00