Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in a minor Op 61 #3 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 8379


Trio in a minor Op 61 #3
for flute, clarinet (or violin), and bassoon (or cello)
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Siciliano Adagio
II. Allegro poco assai
Edited by Georg Meerwein. This trio was first published as part of a set of six in 1796, and, according to the title page, was meant to be performed on the flute with clarinet and bassoon, or on the flute with violin and cello. All parts are provided.