From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 8233


Edited by Rolf Julius Koch. Piano reduction and cadenzas also by Koch.