Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Seven Studies (Capriccios)-SOLO OB

Composer: Genzmer, Harald

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 8230


Seven Studies (Capriccios)
for unaccompanied oboe
by Harald Genzmer (1909-2007)- German composer and academic
I. Andante tranquillo (2:00)
II. Capriccio (0:30)
III. Lento (1:50)
IV. Comodo e con fantasia (1:35)
V. Presto, leggiero (2:00)
VI. Parlando
VII. Vivace (1:40)
These studies are also appropriate for solo performance.