Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major, TWV 42:G - FL/OB/PN or FL/OBd'AMORE/PN(Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 396


Concerto in G Major, TWV 42:G
for flute, oboe d'amore (or oboe), and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Vivace
II. Grave
III. Vivace
Edited by Georg Havemann. This title comes with solo parts for flute and oboe d'amore (and an optional oboe part in lieu of oboe d'amore), as well as a fully realized keyboard part, and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.