Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Winds (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Jones, Kelsey

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 7174


Quintet for Winds
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Herbert Kelsey Jones (1922-2004)- Canadian composer, pianist, harpsichordist, and music teacher
I. Andante
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Composed in 1968 and commissioned by the Lakeshore Chamber Music Society
Duration: 14:00