TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Ferneyhough, Brian

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 7123


for oboe and piano
by Brian Ferneyhough (b. 1943)- British composer

Challenging contemporary work written in 1970