Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major K370-OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 7077


Quartet in F Major K370
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo
This is an arrangement by Peter Hodgson for oboe and piano of the original Mozart work for oboe and string trio. The oboe part remains unchanged.