We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fleeting Shadows, Still Reflections-BSN/PN

Composer: Chihara, Paul

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 68042


Fleeting Shadows, Still Reflections
for bassoon and piano
by Paul Chihara (b. 1939)- American composer
I. Yuki
II. Kabuki
III. Rocky
IV. Red
Dedicated to David Breidenthal. The bassoon part comes unbound to facilitate page turns. 
Duration: 9:00