We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet Op 107 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Tcherepnine, Alexander Nikolayevich

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 66904


Woodwind Quintet Op 107
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Alexander Nikolayevich Tcherepnine (1899-1977)- Russian/Soviet composer
I. Allegro marciale
II. Langsam
III. Feierlich
Dedicated to Robert Wiesendanger. 
Duration: 15:00