Click image above to zoom

Seven Recital Pieces V1 (1-4) - BSN/PN

Composer: Hess, Willy

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 667a


Seven Recital Pieces V1
for bassoon and piano
by Willy Hess (1906-1997)- Swiss composer, musicologist and Beethoven scholar
1. Landler
2. Rondo
3. Pastorale
4. Capriccio

This is the first volume of the set, and contains pieces 1-4. For the second volume, please click here.