We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Winds Op 40 (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Korn, Peter Jona

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 66311


Quintet for Winds Op 40
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Peter Jona Korn (1922-1998)- German composer
I. Con moto
II. Poco allegretto
III. Poco presto
This title is the score only. The set of parts is available as EP66311a
Duration: 14:00